NETWORK

360° EFFECTIVENESS means that we can react successfully to every situation from day to day in your company.

We can’t do everything with our own resources. But with our network we make a lot of things possible. We can provide you with the best-suited partner or a personalised team. This way, not only can we offer you a wide range of services, we can also develop the best, most effective solution for every initial situation. And especially: All things from one source! We are your contact-person!

Our cooperation-partners stand in the forefront of their profession – and they guarantee: EFFECTIVE Management!

taskforce - Management on demand AG

The taskforce – Management on Demand AG is a leading German partnership for professional interim and project management. taskforce managers take on operational responsibility for temporary tasks and complex strategic projects in client companies.

www.taskforce.net

360° FÜHRUNGSKRÄFTE - Ges. f. wirksames Personalmanagement

The 360° FÜHREUNGSKRÄFTE GmbH has the right to promote the economic success of other entrepreneurs involved in searching of result-oriented professionals and executives. There is a unique, sophisticated search process with individual consulting and orientation on Employer Branding. 360° FÜHRUNGSKRÄFTE supports companies and entrepreneurs successfully to all relevant challenges of corporate personnel management.

www.360-grad-fuehrungskraefte.de

Bachler - Team

Developing leadership. Mastering complexity. From my own strength! 25 years of business development, special methods and a 250 year old monastery in the Austrian mountains.

www.bachler-team.at

Scholz&Partner

Exclusive market research for the fields

Flooring

Renovating

Wood-based panels and surfaces

www.scholz-partner.eu

 

Are you looking for the right support for your path?

Contact us now!

NETZWERK

360°-WIRKSAMKEIT bedeutet, dass wir erfolgreich auf alle Situationen des unternehmerischen Alltags reagieren können.

Wir können mit unseren eigenen Ressourcen nicht alles. Aber in unserem Netzwerk machen wir vieles möglich. Wir stellen Ihnen den am besten geeigneten Partner oder ein individuelles Team zur Seite. So können wir Ihnen nicht nur ein umfassendes Angebot unterbreiten sondern auch für jede Ausgangslage die richtige und wirksamste Lösung entwickeln. Und vor allen Dingen: Alles aus einer Hand! Ihr Ansprechpartner sind wir!

Unsere Kooperationspartner gehören zu den Besten ihres Faches – und sie stellen eines sicher: WIRKSAMES Management!

taskforce - Management on demand AG

Die taskforce – Management on Demand AG ist die führende deutsche Sozietät für professionelles Interim- und Projektmanagement. taskforce-Manager übernehmen in Kundenunternehmen operative Verantwortung für temporäre Aufgaben und komplexe strategische Projekte.

www.taskforce.net

360° FÜHRUNGSKRÄFTE - Ges. f. wirksames Personalmanagement

Die 360° FÜHRUNGSKRÄFTE GmbH hat den Anspruch, den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg anderer Unternehmer/en mit der Gewinnung von resultatorientierten Fach- und Führungskräften zu fördern und zu sichern. Sie erleben einen unikaten, anspruchsvollen Suchprozess mit individueller Beratung und Ausrichtung am Employer Branding. 360° FÜHRUNGSKRÄFTE unterstützt Unternehmen und Unternehmer  dabei, auf alle relevanten Herausforderungen des unternehmer­ischen Personal­mana­gements erfolgreich zu reagieren.

www.360-grad-fuehrungskraefte.de

Bachler - Team

Leadership entwickeln. Komplexität meistern. Aus eigener Kraft! Unternehmensentwicklung, besondere Methoden und ein 250 Jahre altes Kloster in den österreichischen Bergen.

www.bachler-team.at

Scholz&Partner

Exclusive Marktstudien für die Bereiche

  • Bodenbeläge
  • Ausbau und Fassade
  • Holzwerkstoffe und Oberflächen
  • Farben und Bauchemie

www.scholz-partner.eu

 

Suchen Sie die richtige Begleitung für Ihren Weg?

Sprechen Sie uns jetzt an!